How to watch Demon Slayer in order

In early April 2019, the first episode of the anime franchise “Demon Slayer” was released.

How to watch Demon Slayer in order

List of parts in order that correspond to the plot (chronological) sequence:

1) The series Demon Slayer. Consists of 26 episodes. The events take place during the Taishō era (1912-1926).

2) ONA Kimetsu Gakuen: Valentine-hen. Only 4 episodes of two minutes each, which were released on the official YouTube channel Aniplex (still available on the Ameba TV service). As the name implies, the videos were created by February 14th.

3) Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Movie: Mugen Train. Continuation of the 1st season. The film tells about strange events on the train.

4) Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Mugen Train. This is a retelling of the film, consisting of 7 episodes. The original episode is only the first. The rest consist of cuts of film with the addition of a few details.

If you’ve seen the movie, watch Episode 1. If not, then all 7.

5) The series Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Entertainment District Arc. Continuation of Tanjiro’s fight with demons (11 episodes).

The original manga is ready, so there will definitely be an ending to the anime franchise.